it’s not one of those days, these ARE my days now

i’ve been feeling so weak like lately I’ve just lost the capacity to do things or even believe I can do I know we’ve had this conversation before and its tiring to constantly encourage esp the same thing over and over again and everyone else is just like you can do it don’t worry and I’m just like just stop you’re not the one that’s falling you don’t know anything you don’t know what it’s like to feel yourself falling apart to feel like you’re losing all the good that’s ever been of you and all the hopes that you’ve ever had
this is so sad and I can’t believe that this is coming from me but it is and I can’t go on any longer I can’t do this anymore I’m this close to letting go

Leave a Reply

